IELTS Exams

An exam session
IELTS at IH Palermo

Next Available IELTS™ session - Thursday 14 December

At International House LC - via Enrico Albanese 15, Palermo

This session covers IELTS Academic only. Please register via International House Milan or go to the International House Milan website.


2017 dates

  • Thursday 14/12/2017 Academic only

2018

  • Thursday 18/01/2018
  • Thursday 01/02/2018
  • Thursday 15/03/2018
  • Thursday 26/04/2018
  • Thursday 24/05/2018
  • Thursday 07/06/2018
  • Thursday 19/07/2018
  • Thursday 13/09/2018
  • Thursday 11/10/2018
  • Thursday 01/11/2018
  • Thursday 13/12/2018

IELTS is the International English Language Testing System. It measures ability to communicate in English across all four language skills – listening, reading, writing and speaking – for people who intend to study or work where English is the language of communication.


Since 1989, IELTS has been proven and trusted worldwide to provide a secure, global, authentic and customer-focused test which measures true to life ability to communicate in English. More than 6,000 education institutions, faculties, government agencies and professional organisations around the world recognise IELTS scores as a trusted and valid indicator of ability to communicate in English.


Over 1,000,000 people a year are now using IELTS to open doors throughout the English-speaking world and beyond. The test is taken every year across 120 countries, and is one of the fastest growing English language tests in the world, and sets the standard in integrity, research and innovation.


When the question is English language ability – IELTS is the answer.


For information about the test please visit the IELTS website.

In order to register for an IELTS test please contact International House Milan Viale Brenta, 27 - 20139 Milano T +39 02.867903 or write an email to info@ihpalermo.it.